Greetings from Benidorm

Hello from Benidorm!  I can’t believe I flew out here a week ago, time has flown by.  I’ve had a jam packed first week and have managed to cram in 4 excursions, 2 airport transfers and a meeting with TUI Espana.

My favourite excursion so far has beenValencia past and present, we had a fantastic guide, and this was a firm favourite with so many of the customers.  At the moment, TUI Espana have asked me to review their excursion programme, which should be really interesting.   As Benidorm has so many repeat customers, we always need to find new things for our customers to do, which can be challenging!

The SD team will be pleased to hear that I’m helping put together a charity show for World Tourism Day on the 27th September.  In fact the team out here are great at arranging charity events, and last month managed to raise about  £400 for charity.   I’ll keep you posted with  the details.

I had no idea Benidorm had so much to offer and am thoroughly enjoying it.  The team here have made me feel very welcome, and let’s face it – who could be miserable waking up to gorgeous sea views…

Victoria

Leave a Reply

