Ola from the Algarve

So I have been here nearly 2 weeks now and can not believe how quickly the  time has passed.  I have seen so much of the great product we are offering our customers and also so much of the hard work that goes on behind the scenes to make sure our customers have a great travel experience with us. 

My first week was spent at the airport and in our hotels.  Taking part in a What’s on Welcome in our Thomson Gold Hotel and doing an arrival and departure transfer by myself really showed me how crucial these points of contact our for building the relationship between our customers and our staff in resort.

This week I was luck enough to visit our Holiday Village Algarve and see how this concept is brought to life by theteams who work here.  I even took to the high ropes. I have also been on two of our excursions and got some great feedback from our customers.

Tomorrow I will be spending time in our gorgeous Couples unit in Sao Rafael before assessing an airport transfer on Sunday.

Katy

Leave a Reply

