Leaving Groups & Weddings!

I’ve really enjoyed my time with the Groups & Wedding team as my day to day activities were so varied and this meant that I got to meet and interact with lots of departments from all over the business. My role meant I regularly visited our shops and the Coventry call centre from time to time. I worked on improving our communication with our retail staff, launched a staff referral incentive campaign for group bookings & also worked with the business development manager on some exciting projects which I can’t reveal here!

Leave a Reply

