Getting to know our 2015 TUI UK & I Graduates

jas

Name: Jasmin Ballingall

Degree and University: University of Nottingham, BSc Maths

Which TUI graduate scheme are you on? IT

What are you doing in your current assignment? I am in Service Delivery: transitioning IT projects into live services, coordinating support functions and project teams; redesigning the IT Service Catalogue and defining and executing a communications strategy for Service Delivery

What were you doing at this time last year? This time last year I had just moved to Verbier, Switzerland for a ski season

What is has been your best ever holiday? I spent a month in South America and it was amazing

What makes you smile? Sun, snow, good company

What’s your most embarrassing moment at work? First sit down with my boss, she bought me a cup of tea that I knocked straight into my lap

Which celebrity would you swipe right on? Brad Pitt

 

Leave a Reply

